My first job – Walk and Paid

My favorite part in the newspaper is the one that says “job vacancy” column. There was a local newspaper agency looking for people to deliver their newspaper twice a day in the area that i was living in. I got the job. Every Wednesday and  Friday i got the newspapers dropped in my house early in the morning around 4 am and i have to get them delivered by night time. I usually delivered them around afternoon after class on Wednesday and morning on Friday before the class. It was like half an hour walk around the suburb and I only have to deliver forty-something newspapers. I love that job even though not much paid.

Leave a Reply

