Life Lately

20140516-044519.jpg

So am feeling like a very bad mom lately. I have let the kid watch every single day. Yeah, I know what I am saying..
Every Singe Day
Everyday
From Monday to Saturday (except Sunday when daddy is at home and we got to play with him).

The reason? Not that I am being a very busy mom, it just you know.. I got so many things in mind and pretending that I can do many things at once and it turns out, I am doing exactly nothing.
Nothing at all.
None.

And you must know what happens to the kids. They get extremely tired, bored, frustrated of watching tv ( I didn’t know that until I see it myself, I used to thought they would love to watch everyday if I let them to).

So I better change that negative habit very soon before TV takes over the kids!

Leave a Reply

